All About India

Cabinet Minister,s Of India

Posted on: November 3, 2009

  Shri Pranab Mukherjee
Minister of Finance
  Shri Sharad Pawar
Minister of Agriculture
Minister of Food & Civil Supplies
Minister of Consumer Affairs & Public Distribution
  Shri A. K. Antony
Minister of Defence
  Shri P. Chidambaram
Minister of Home Affairs
  Kum. Mamata Banerjee
Minister of Railways
  Shri S. M. Krishna
Minister of External Affairs
  Shri Ghulam Nabi Azad                                                         Minister of Health and Family Welfare
  Shri Sushil Kumar Shinde                                                     Minister of Power
  Shri M. Veerappa Moily                                                         Minister of Law and Justice
  Shri S. Jaipal Reddy                                                              Minister of Urban Development
  Shri Kamal Nath
Minister of Road Transport and Highways
  Shri Vayalar Ravi                                                                      Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs
  Shri Murli Deora
Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
  Shri Kapil Sibal                                                                     Minister of Human Resource Development
  Smt. Ambika Soni 
Minister of Information and Broadcasting
  Shri B. K. Handique
Minister of Mines 
Minister of Development of North Eastern Region
  Shri Anand Sharma                                                                   Minister of Commerce and Industry
  Shri Virbhadra Singh                                                            Minister of Steel
  Shri Vilasrao Deshmukh
Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
  Shri C. P. Joshi
Minister of Rural Development                                                   Minister of Panchayati Raj  
  Kum. Selja
Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation                       Minister of Tourism  
  Shri Subodh Kant Sahay
Minister of Food Processing Industries
  Dr. M. S. Gill 
Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports
  Shri G. K. Vasan 
Minister of Shipping
  Shri Dayanidhi Maran
Minister of Textiles
  Dr. Farooq Abdullah
Minister of New and Renewable Energy
  Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
Minister of Labour and Employment
  Shri Pawan K. Bansal
Minister of Parliamentary Affairs 
Minister of Water Resources
  Shri Mukul Wasnik
Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment
  Shri Kantilal Bhuria
Minister of Tribal Affairs
  Shri M. K. Alagiri
Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers
  Shri A Raja 
Minister of Communications and Information Technology

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: